Yee Haw, Cowgirl!

Welcome, welcome…this is officially my first blog post on Brain Drops! A place for creativity, insightful information, humor and  good conversation. Seeking out the latest and greatest in marketing and advertising news will be the main focus here and of course  random topics that I find cool or funny.  We are in a era where we all want to be heard by others, so I’m joining the party…let the fun begin! 

But first, let me introduce myself. I am entergetic about working hard and doing the best I can. I compete with myself . I don’t cave into pressure, I let it evalvate me. I believe the harder you work, the luckier you become. I enjoy making others happy. I love meeting new people and hearing their stories, I find it inspirational. I especially love meeting people who are funny and real. I am a cat lover, human lover, prefer snakes over spiders, a little scared of elevators, and I love chocolate anything! I can find humor in just about any situation and can laugh at myself. People always tell me their secrets and they’re safe with me because I’m a sealed vault. I live by the Golden Rule. I’m passionate about marketing and advertising because you bring things to life!   

Hopefully, you’ll find my post enjoyable!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment